Charlotte Greve

  • Souschef. Konstitueret direktør
  • charlotte.greve@kulmus.dk
  • +45 2245 8195

Ann Bodilsen

  • Museumsinspektør, formidling.
  • ann.bodilsen@holstebro-museum.dk
  • +45 2118 7288

Annette Kirkegaard

Betina Nørfjand

  • Butiksansvarlig, Strandingsmuseum St. George
  • bn@strandingsmuseet.dk
  • +45 2118 8005

Christina Ruby

  • Events, Strandingsmuseum St. George
  • christina.ruby@strandingsmuseet.dk
Christopher Ries

Christopher Jacob Ries

  • Museumsinspektør, Strandingsmuseum St. George
  • christopher.ries@strandingsmuseet.dk
  • +45 6043 4836

Johanne Midtgaard Forsom

Karen Havskov Jensen

  • Museumsassistent
  • khj@kulmus.dk

Kira Jørstad Klinkby

  • Museumsinspektør, formidling, Hjerl Hede
  • kira.klinkby@hjerlhede.dk
  • +45 2118 7962

Kirsten Møberg

Lotte Isager

Sandie Møller Nielsen

  • Marketing og butik, Holstebro Museum
  • sandie.nielsen@holstebro-museum.dk
  • +45 2118 7869

Sara Hai Abildtrup

  • Museumsinspektør, Nyere tid, Holstebro Museum
  • sara.abildtrup@holstebro-museum.dk
  • +45 2255 5370

Ulla Barrit Nielsen

Ulla Poulsen

  • Markedsføring, Strandingsmuseum St. George
  • up@strandingsmuseet.dk
  • +45 2118 8005