Ann Bodilsen

  • Museumsinspektør, formidling.
  • ann.bodilsen@holstebro-museum.dk
  • +45 2118 7288

Ingeborg Svennevig

Johanne Midtgaard Forsom

Annette Kirkegaard

Christina Ruby

  • Events, Strandingsmuseum St. George
  • christina.ruby@strandingsmuseet.dk

Christopher Ries

  • Museumsinspektør, Strandingsmuseum St. George
  • christopher.ries@holstebro-museum.dk
  • +45 2072 2917

Kira Jørstad Klinkby

  • Museumsinspektør, formidling, Hjerl Hede
  • kira.klinkby@hjerlhede.dk
  • +45 2118 7962

Nikolaj Kirk

  • Projektleder, Hænder og huse
  • nk@hjerlhede.dk

Betina Nørfjand

  • Butiksansvarlig, Strandingsmuseum St. George
  • bn@strandingsmuseet.dk
  • +45 2118 8005

Kirsten Møberg

Lotte Isager

Ulla Poulsen

  • Markedsføring, Strandingsmuseum St. George
  • up@strandingsmuseet.dk
  • +45 2118 8005

Ulla Barrit Nielsen

Sara Hai Abildtrup

  • Museumsinspektør, Nyere tid, Holstebro Museum
  • sara.abildtrup@holstebro-museum.dk
  • +45 2255 5370

Sandie Møller Nielsen

  • Museumsassistent, Holstebro Museum
  • sandie.nielsen@holstebro-museum.dk
  • +45 2118 7869